Stock market holidays: NSE and BSE to remain closed on 13 days in 2022

Indian stock exchanges have declared the list of holidays for 2022 and this year there are 13 exchange holidays in total, the rest 8 falling on a Saturday or a Sunday. Here’s the list of trading holidays for the calendar year 2022for equity and F&O segments: Occasion Date Day Republic Day January 26 Wednesday Mahashivratri […]